Meet our Staff!

Executive Director
Paulette Putnam
pputnam@agingcouncil.org

Program Director
Daniel Dedmon
ddedmon@agingcouncil.org

Rentals Coordinator
Linda Geter
lgeter@agingcouncil.org

Food Service Director
Greg Ager
gager@agingcouncil.org

Administrative Assistant
Teresia Ladd
tladd@agingcouncil.org

Administrative Secretary
Mary Hamrick
mhamrick@agingcouncil.org

Assistant Bookkeeper
Jeannie Boyd
jboyd@agingcouncil.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Lori Livingston
llivingston@agingcouncil.org

Nutrition Coordinator
Heather Ledbetter
hledbetter@agingcouncil.org